Yeni

Prehistoric Mammals (National Geographic Readers 3)

Bu ürünü ilk yorumlayan siz olun!

Kathleen Weidner Zoehfeld, National Geographic Kids


National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts.

Stok Durumu: Stokta Var

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Ürün Açıklaması

Detaylar

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 2: Becoming fluent
These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

From woolly mammoths to saber-toothed cats, prehistoric mammals once roamed Earth. With beautiful and engaging illustrations, authentic photos, and accessible text, kids will learn all about these mighty mammals in this level 3 reader.


9780008266769

Ek Bilgi

Ek Bilgi

Ölçüler 15,4x22,9x0,4 cm
Ağırlık 95 g
Format and Pages Paperback - 32 pages
Yayınevi HarperCollins

Yorumlar

Yorum Yap

Sadece kayıtlı üyeler yorum yapabilir. Lütfen, giriş yapın veya üye olun

Ürün Etiketleri

Ürün Etiketleri

Etiketleri ayırmak için boşluk kullanınız. Deyim tipindeki etiketler için tekli tırnak (') kullanınız.

İlginizi çekebilecek diğer ürünler

Frogs (National Geographic Readers 2)

Frogs (National Geographic Readers 2)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Sharks (National Geographic Readers 3)

Sharks (National Geographic Readers 3)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Flutter, Butterfly! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Flutter, Butterfly! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Normal Fiyat : 48,00 TL

43,20 TL

Storms (National Geographic Readers 2)

Storms (National Geographic Readers 2)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Deadliest Animals (National Geographic Readers 4)

Deadliest Animals (National Geographic Readers 4)

Normal Fiyat : 60,00 TL

54,00 TL

Swing, Sloth! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Swing, Sloth! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Normal Fiyat : 48,00 TL

43,20 TL

Manatees (National Geographic Readers 3)

Manatees (National Geographic Readers 3)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Seed to Plant (National Geographic Readers 2)

Seed to Plant (National Geographic Readers 2)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Butterflies (National Geographic Readers 4)

Butterflies (National Geographic Readers 4)

Normal Fiyat : 60,00 TL

54,00 TL

Play, Kitty! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Play, Kitty! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Normal Fiyat : 48,00 TL

43,20 TL

Deadly Predators (National Geographic Readers 3)

Deadly Predators (National Geographic Readers 3)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Whales (National Geographic Readers 4)

Whales (National Geographic Readers 4)

Normal Fiyat : 60,00 TL

54,00 TL

Owls (National Geographic Readers 2)

Owls (National Geographic Readers 2)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Jump, Puppy! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Jump, Puppy! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Normal Fiyat : 48,00 TL

43,20 TL

Meteors (National Geographic Readers 4)

Meteors (National Geographic Readers 4)

Normal Fiyat : 60,00 TL

54,00 TL

Giraffes (National Geographic Readers 2)

Giraffes (National Geographic Readers 2)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Volcanoes (National Geographic Readers 3)

Volcanoes (National Geographic Readers 3)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Go, Cub! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Go, Cub! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Normal Fiyat : 48,00 TL

43,20 TL

Turtles and Tortoises (National Geographic Readers 2)

Turtles and Tortoises (National Geographic Readers 2)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Elephants (National Geographic Readers 4)

Elephants (National Geographic Readers 4)

Normal Fiyat : 60,00 TL

54,00 TL

Trot, Pony! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Trot, Pony! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Normal Fiyat : 48,00 TL

43,20 TL

Pandas (National Geographic Readers 3)

Pandas (National Geographic Readers 3)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL