Yeni

Alligators and Crocodiles (National Geographic Readers 3)

Bu ürünü ilk yorumlayan siz olun!

Laura Marsh, National Geographic Kids


National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts.

Stok Durumu: Stokta Var

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Ürün Açıklaması

Detaylar

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Level 2: Becoming fluent
These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

A pair of eyes lurks just above the water's surface. Is it a crocodile or an alligator? Packed with beautiful and engaging photos, kids will learn all about these two reptiles and find out what makes them different. This level 3 reader provides both accessible and wide-ranging text to encourage the scientists and explorers of tomorrow!


9780008266684

Ek Bilgi

Ek Bilgi

Ölçüler 15,4x22,9x0,4 cm
Ağırlık 95 g
Format and Pages Paperback - 32 pages
Yayınevi HarperCollins

Yorumlar

Yorum Yap

Sadece kayıtlı üyeler yorum yapabilir. Lütfen, giriş yapın veya üye olun

Ürün Etiketleri

Ürün Etiketleri

Etiketleri ayırmak için boşluk kullanınız. Deyim tipindeki etiketler için tekli tırnak (') kullanınız.

İlginizi çekebilecek diğer ürünler

Volcanoes (National Geographic Readers 3)

Volcanoes (National Geographic Readers 3)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Giraffes (National Geographic Readers 2)

Giraffes (National Geographic Readers 2)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Turtles and Tortoises (National Geographic Readers 2)

Turtles and Tortoises (National Geographic Readers 2)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Elephants (National Geographic Readers 4)

Elephants (National Geographic Readers 4)

Normal Fiyat : 60,00 TL

54,00 TL

Go, Cub! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Go, Cub! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Normal Fiyat : 48,00 TL

43,20 TL

Prehistoric Mammals (National Geographic Readers 3)

Prehistoric Mammals (National Geographic Readers 3)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Trot, Pony! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Trot, Pony! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Normal Fiyat : 48,00 TL

43,20 TL

Cats vs. Dogs (National Geographic Readers 4)

Cats vs. Dogs (National Geographic Readers 4)

Normal Fiyat : 60,00 TL

54,00 TL

Spiders (National Geographic Readers 2)

Spiders (National Geographic Readers 2)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Manatees (National Geographic Readers 3)

Manatees (National Geographic Readers 3)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Slither, Snake! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Slither, Snake! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Normal Fiyat : 48,00 TL

43,20 TL

Bears (National Geographic Readers 4)

Bears (National Geographic Readers 4)

Normal Fiyat : 60,00 TL

54,00 TL

Polar Bears (National Geographic Readers 2)

Polar Bears (National Geographic Readers 2)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Deadly Predators (National Geographic Readers 3)

Deadly Predators (National Geographic Readers 3)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Water (National Geographic Readers 4)

Water (National Geographic Readers 4)

Normal Fiyat : 60,00 TL

54,00 TL

Peek, Otter! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Peek, Otter! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Normal Fiyat : 48,00 TL

43,20 TL

Weird Sea Creatures (National Geographic Readers 3)

Weird Sea Creatures (National Geographic Readers 3)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Koalas (National Geographic Readers 2)

Koalas (National Geographic Readers 2)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Wild Cats (National Geographic Readers 2)

Wild Cats (National Geographic Readers 2)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Mars (National Geographic Readers 4)

Mars (National Geographic Readers 4)

Normal Fiyat : 60,00 TL

54,00 TL

Hang On, Monkey! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Hang On, Monkey! (National Geographic Readers 1)

Normal Fiyat : 48,00 TL

43,20 TL

Sharks (National Geographic Readers 3)

Sharks (National Geographic Readers 3)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Frogs (National Geographic Readers 2)

Frogs (National Geographic Readers 2)

Normal Fiyat : 52,00 TL

46,80 TL

Deadliest Animals (National Geographic Readers 4)

Deadliest Animals (National Geographic Readers 4)

Normal Fiyat : 60,00 TL

54,00 TL